"Your mind will take the shape of what you frequently hold in thought, for the human spirit is colored by such impressions." ~ Marcus Aurelius

Your Cart is Empty

Goddess Gaia Seven Chakra Silver Pendant

3 items left

Goddess Gaia Seven Chakra Silver Pendant.

Gemstone representing the seven major chakras:

  • Amethyst- Crown Chakra (Wisdom)
  • Kyanite- Third Eye Chakra (Perception)
  • Blue Topaz- Throat Chakra (Speech, Truth)
  • Peridot- Heart Chakra (Compassion)
  • Citrine- Solar Plexus Chakra (Strength)
  • Carnelian- Sacral Chakra (Creativity)
  • Garnet- Root Chakra (Courage) 

From Rishikesh

stamped 925 sterling silver

approximately 2 inches tall

1.25 inches wide

8.75grams total weight


News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases, 10% off your first order and more …